Samenstelling gemeenteraad

BuitenGewoon Leefbaar (BGL) - 6 zetels

Bus
A.G. (André) Bus, fractievoorzitter

Spinnerslaan 3
8378 JD Paasloo
andre.bus@steenwijkerland.nl

Haveman
C. (Ina) Haveman-Regeling
Achterweg 2
8444 XP Onna
ina.haveman@steenwijkerland.nl

Keizer
R. (Richard) Keizer
Tukseweg 126
8331 LH Steenwijk
richard.keizer@steenwijkerland.nl

Daan
B. (Bennie) Daan
Conincksweg 6
8341 RH Steenwijkerwold
bennie.daan@steenwijkerland.nl

Top
J.M. (Jeannette) Top
Bergweg 67
8334 MC Tuk
jeanette.top@steenwijkerland.nl

Helmich Ruitenberg
H. (Helmich) Ruitenberg
Jan van Nassauweg 15
8355 VA Giethoorn 
helmich.ruitenberg@steenwijkerland.nl


Partij van de Arbeid (PvdA) - 5 zetels

Bunt
S. (Steven) Bunt, fractievoorzitter
't Klooster 3
8355 AR Giethoorn
steven.bunt@steenwijkerland.nl

Mulder
J. (Jannes) Mulder
Zr. Canisiahof 6
8341 NB Steenwijkerwold
jannes.mulder@steenwijkerland.nl

Sommer
W.H. (Willem) Sommer
W. Stokvisstraat 37
8331 SM Steenwijk
willem.sommer@steenwijkerland.nl

Wolters
M. (Tinus) Wolters
Conincksweg 28
8341 RH Steenwijkerwold
mathinus.wolters@steenwijkerland.nl

Marko Ferwerda
M. (Marko) Ferwerda
Het Eenspan 31
8332 JG Steenwijk
marko.ferwerda@steenwijkerland.nl


CDA - 4 zetels

Vredenburg

J.P. (Jan) Vredenburg, fractievoorzitter
Noorderpad 13
8355 AP Giethoorn
jan.vredenburg@steenwijkerland.nl

Kersjes
F.B. (Femedith) Kersjes-Holweg

D. van Bourgondiestraat 24
8325 GP Vollenhove
femedith.kersjes@steenwijkerland.nl

Boersma
S. (Steven) Boersma
Divisie 10
8333 DH Steenwijk
steven.boersma@steenwijkerland.nl

Vinke
G. (Gerrit) Vinke
Steendijk 6
8334 RG Tuk
gerrit.vinke@steenwijkerland.nl
 

VVD - 4 zetels

Slomp
M.J.A. (Miriam) Slomp-Dekkers, fractievoorzitter

Hazelaar 4
8355 EB Giethoorn
miriam.slomp.dekkers@steenwijkerland.nl

Wim Stapel
A.W. (Wim) Stapel

Braamweg 3
8347 WH Eesveen
wim.stapel@steenwijkerland.nl

Van Duijvenvoorde
J. (Jeroen) van Duijvenvoorde
Zuiderkade 4
8356 EB Blokzijl
jeroen.van.duijvenvoorde@steenwijkerland.nl

Jeroen Ziel
J. (Jeroen) Ziel
Van Ommenstraat 27
8326 CP Sint Jansklooster
jeroen.ziel@steenwijkerland.nl


Christelijke Partij Burgerbelangen (CPB) - 3 zetels

Willemsen
J. (Jacqueline) Willemsen-Post, fractievoorzitter

Het Goor 17
8325 BX Vollenhove
jacqueline.willemsen@steenwijkerland.nl

Lassche
R. (Ronnie) Lassche
Leeuwte 35
8326 AA Sint Jansklooster
ronnie.lassche@steenwijkerland.nl

Gidion Hoorn
G. (Gidion) Hoorn
Veneweg 43
7346 LC Wanneperveen
gidion.hoorn@steenwijkerland.nl


ChristenUnie (CU) - 2 zetels

Drijfhout
J.G. (Jantina) Drijfhout-Alkema, fractievoorzitter
Het Eenspan 15
8332 JG Steenwijk
jantina.drijfhout@steenwijkerland.nl

Henk Boxum
H.J. (Henk) Boxum
Bergkampen 19
8326 AS Sint Jansklooster
henk.boxum@steenwijkerland.nl


GroenLinks (GL) - 2 zetels

Van Vlijmen
R. (Ronald) van Vlijmen, fractievoorzitter

Meppelerweg 168
8331 DB Steenwijk
ronald.van.vlijmen@steenwijkerland.nl

Makken
A. (Aletta) Makken
Steenwijk
aletta.makken@steenwijkerland.nl
 

D66 - 1 zetel

Emmy Elgersma
E.H. (Emmy) Elgersma, fractievoorzitter

Braamweg 3
8347 WH Eesveen
emmy.elgersma@steenwijkerland.nl