Leden Adviesraad Sociaal Domein Steenwijkerland

De Adviesraad Sociaal Domein Steenwijkerland bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Voorzitter

Gé Hoogma-Visser, zeessegroep@planet.nl

Cluster Wmo

Jose Settels, jose.settels@live.nl
Lammy Major, lmajor@home.nl
Cokkie Feith, cokkiefeith@gmail.com
Jeanne Kok, jeanne.ribw@gmail.com

Cluster Jeugd

Bert Beltman, tumbleweed@ziggo.nl
Sarie van Andel, vanandel1951@gmail.com
Dick van Rossen, dickenjanna@ziggo.nl
Kimberley de Jonge, kimberley.de.jonge@outlook.com

Cluster Participatie

Cees Kuiper, c.kuiper@wxs.nl
Tieme Smook, t.j.smook@gmail.com
Koene Pit, kpit@home.nl
Chris Pols, cpols50@hotmail.com

Ambtelijk secretaris

Jannie Bruintjes, jannie.bruintjes@steenwijkerland.nl