Leden Adviesraad Sociaal Domein Steenwijkerland

De Adviesraad Sociaal Domein Steenwijkerland bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Voorzitter

Henk Houter, hp.houter@ziggo.nl

Cluster Wmo

Jose Settels, jose.settels@live.nl
Lammy Major, lmajor@home.nl
Jannes Bennink, jjbennink@hotmail.com
Cokkie Feith, cokkiefeith@gmail.com

Cluster Jeugd

Bert Beltman, tumbleweed@ziggo.nl
Sarie van Andel, vanandel1951@gmail.com
Dick van Rossen, dickenjanna@ziggo.nl

Cluster Participatie

Cees Kuiper, c.kuiper@wxs.nl
Jeanne Kok, jeanne.ribw@gmail.com
Marjolein Spier, marjoleinspier@yahoo.com
Marloes Timmerman, marloesleontien@gmail.com
Tieme Smook, t.j.smook@gmail.com

Ambtelijk secretaris

Jannie Bruintjes, jannie.bruintjes@steenwijkerland.nl