Samenstelling gemeenteraad

BuitenGewoon Leefbaar (BGL) - 8 zetels

Website: www.buitengewoonleefbaar.nl

A.G. Bus
A.G. (André) Bus, fractievoorzitter
andre.bus@steenwijkerland.nl

B. Daan
B. (Bennie) Daan
bennie.daan@steenwijkerland.nl

R. Keizer
R. (Richard) Keizer
richard.keizer@steenwijkerland.nl

H. Ruitenberg
H. (Helmich) Ruitenberg
Jan van Nassauweg 15
8355 VA Giethoorn
helmich.ruitenberg@steenwijkerland.nl

T. Holterman
T. (Tinus) Holterman 
tinus.holterman@steenwijkerland.nl

C. Haveman - Regeling
C. (Ina) Haveman-Regeling
ina.haveman@steenwijkerland.nl

G. Mooiweer
G. (Guus) Mooiweer
guus.mooiweer@steenwijkerland.nl


G. Stam
gert.stam@steenwijkerland.nl

 

Christelijke Partij Burgerbelangen (CPB) - 5 zetels

Website: www.cpburgerbelangen.nl

R. Lassche
R. (Ronnie) Lassche, fractievoorzitter
Leeuwte 35
8326 AA Sint Jansklooster
ronnie.lassche@steenwijkerland.nl

G. Hoorn
G. (Gidion) Hoorn
Veneweg 8
77946 LA Wanneperveen
gidion.hoorn@steenwijkerland.nl

J.W. Brus
J.W. (Wim) Brus
Aasingel 1
8332 MG Steenwijk
wim.brus@steenwijkerland.nl

A. Muizelaar - Eilkens
A. (Annie) Muizelaar-Eilkes
annie.muizelaar@steenwijkerland.nl                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

T. Germaat
T. (Tilko) Gernaat
Oostercluft 38
8332 DG Steenwijk
tilko.gernaat@steenwijkerland.nl


Partij van de Arbeid (PvdA) - 4 zetels

Website: steenwijkerland.pvda.nl

S. Bunt
S. (Steven) Bunt, fractievoorzitter
't Klooster 3
8355 AR Giethoorn
steven.bunt@steenwijkerland.nl