Samenstelling gemeenteraad

BuitenGewoon Leefbaar (BGL) - 8 zetels

Website: www.buitengewoonleefbaar.nl


A.G. (André) Bus, fractievoorzitter
andre.bus@steenwijkerland.nl


M.A.T. (Ingrid) Ten Berge-op de Weegh
Gelderingen 54
8341 PZ Steenwijkerwold
ingrid.ten.berge@steenwijkerland.nl

Bennie Daan
B. (Bennie) Daan
bennie.daan@steenwijkerland.nl



M. (Melvin) Smit
melvin.smit@steenwijkerland.nl

Richard Keizer
R. (Richard) Keizer
richard.keizer@steenwijkerland.nl


H. (Helmich) Ruitenberg
Jan van Nassauweg 15
8355 VA Giethoorn
helmich.ruitenberg@steenwijkerland.nl


T. (Tinus) Holterman 
tinus.holterman@steenwijkerland.nl


C. (Ina) Haveman-Regeling
ina.haveman@steenwijkerland.nl

 

Christelijke Partij Burgerbelangen (CPB) - 5 zetels

Website: www.cpburgerbelangen.nl


R. (Ronnie) Lassche, fractievoorzitter
Leeuwte 35
8326 AA Sint Jansklooster
ronnie.lassche@steenwijkerland.nl


G. (Gidion) Hoorn
Veneweg 43
7346 LC Wanneperveen
gidion.hoorn@steenwijkerland.nl


J.W. (Wim) Brus
Leeuwte 88
8326 AD Sint Jansklooster
wim.brus@steenwijkerland.nl


A. (Annie) Muizelaar-Eilkes
annie.muizelaar@steenwijkerland.nl                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


T. (Tilko) Gernaat
Oostercluft 38
8332 DG Steenwijk
tilko.gernaat@steenwijkerland.nl


Partij van de Arbeid (PvdA) - 4 zetels

Website: steenwijkerland.pvda.nl



T. (Trijn) Jongman
trijn.jongman@steenwijkerland.nl


J. (Jannes) Mulder
Zr. Canisiahof 6
8341 NB Steenwijkerwold
jannes.mulder@steenwijkerland.nl


S. (Steven) Bunt, fractievoorzitter
't Klooster 3
8355 AR Giethoorn
steven.bunt@steenwijkerland.nl